1001 uses for a trenchcoat!

29 Oct

Well, okay, only four. But still!

Trenchcoat CostumesI ended up going with “private eye”–at least for the Halloween party at work today. I lost my voice, though, which unfortunately made my investigations a little bit difficult. I’m hoping I’ll have better luck on Monday!

4 Responses to “1001 uses for a trenchcoat!”

  1. CJ Joughin October 29, 2011 at 2:29 am #

    I believe that flasher is always a good back up in case all your other career/hobby paths don’t pan out.

    • Lena Chandhok October 29, 2011 at 2:35 am #

      I do have a backup resume for just that occasion.

  2. Jesse H Mead October 29, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    yeah, they pretty much want you to flash dudes….

    • Lena Chandhok October 29, 2011 at 2:34 am #

      …By “they”, do you mean “you”? :P

Leave a Reply

