Promise, consider yourself kept!

13 Jul

What’s this? An update appearing on the day for which it was originally scheduled? Be still, my heart~! ♥

I think that being on a regular, slightly-less-hectic-than-average schedule has been good for me, guys. Look at me, all wakin’ up during daylight hours and organizin’ my stuff and updatin’ on time! (I’ve also been rereading quite a bit of the Achewood archives, in case you couldn’t tell.) I’ve even been trying to exercise a little, although the results on that end have been…shall we say…uneven. I think this comic explains it best:

The Ab Slider!

I’ve gotten slightly better at it lately, I think, but the only tangible result so far is that my stomach hurts a little more than usual. I’m gonna try to keep at it, though. Should hilarity ensue, you folks’ll be the first to know!

2 Responses to “Promise, consider yourself kept!”

  1. Rio Aubry Taylor July 14, 2011 at 9:29 am #

    Hey Lena, congratulations on being on time for your updates! I’m trying to keep up with everybody’s blogs now, looking forward to seeing more of your work in the future!

    RioT

    • Lena Chandhok July 15, 2011 at 12:39 am #

      Thanks, Rio! I’ll do my best to stay on target. :)

Leave a Reply

