A peek into my fabulous lifestyle!

2 Feb

Did you know that yesterday was Hourly Comic Day? Neither did I, until Dakota mentioned it on Monday! Since I’ve enjoyed other people’s hourly comics and since I didn’t get a chance to do 24 Hour Comic Day this year, I vowed to myself that I would give this a shot. So, here’s what my day was like yesterday:

Hourly Comics Day!Don’t be jealous of my decadent, star-studded lifestyle. It just comes with the job. ;) If you like, you can read other people’s hourlies here.

See you guys on Friday! I’ll have a new visiting artist sketch (or two!) for ya then.

2 Responses to “A peek into my fabulous lifestyle!”

  1. Dakota McFadzean February 6, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    These are great, Lena! I love the warm, understated moments best of all.

    • Lena Chandhok February 6, 2011 at 10:49 pm #

      Thank you so much! I wish I’d had a nice summary of the lessons I learned that day like you did. :)

Leave a Reply

