Happy holidays!

25 Dec

Welp, I’m sneaking this one in just under the wire again! I wanted to make a nice holiday image to post on Christmas Eve (or on Christmas Day, if you’re not on West Coast time), and that took some time. So, here it is!

Happy holidays to you and yours!

I might’ve had this a little sooner had the new kitten not decided to help. I spent about an hour trying to simultaneously draw and keep him from chasing the cursor, adjusting the volume and brightness, and entering quick mask mode. Don’t ask me how he did this.  I don’t even know the keyboard shortcut for quick mask mode. I’ll have to get him to teach me. The trick seems to have to do with lying down on the keyboard.

Anyway, merry Christmas to those of you who celebrate it, and happy weekend to those of you who don’t! Either way, I hope you guys have a great day surrounded by the people who make you happiest. I’ll talk to y’all on Monday. :)

Leave a Reply

