Where’s my Terrible Tahl?

16 Oct

Holy missed updates, Batman! Sorry for the craziness here, you guys. I know I mentioned a while back that this next week was gonna be busy, but I definitely underestimated how busy I’d actually be. I’ve spent this week making copies, assembling books, and driving, driving, driving. “Sleep” and “blog posting”, unfortunately, were both at the bottom of the to-do list. But it feels like it’s all worth it, because today is the first day of PIX!  The show takes place on the top floor of the Guardian Storage Facility at 2839 Liberty Ave., so swing on by if you’re near the Steel City! Admission is totes free, and there will be tons of cool people there. I will be there tabling with the esteemed Paul Swartz, and our equally esteemed friends Canto and Max Mose will be at a nearby table as well. I’ll be bringing this:

who's the dork in this picture?

and also these:

ripe for the pickin'

so stop by and see me! I don’t know my table number yet, but I’ll post tomorrow and let you guys know.

All right, we’re off to the con…hope to see you guys there!

2 Responses to “Where’s my Terrible Tahl?”

  1. Jessica October 17, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    Hey girl love your stuff!!!

Leave a Reply

