In which an introduction is made

12 Sep

Oh, hey, guys!

Welcome to my new blog. I plan to update this about three times a week with sketches, previews of upcoming projects, napkin doodles, and whatever else I’m working on. Since I’m just starting my second (and final) year at the Center for Cartoon Studies, you can bet that’ll be quite a bit!

If you’re looking for my portfolio site, you can still find it here. I’ll post the pieces that are most polished and representative of my work there, but all the extra backstage stuff will go on this blog.

Real updates should start tomorrow. I know it seems like a bit of a cop-out to make a post without any art, but I leave the first page of every one of my sketchbooks blank and I figure this blog shouldn’t be any different. :)

Leave a Reply

